What’s the point?

Well as I have said in the about section of this blog, I have this 365droiography page to help me take better photos, to look and see a bit more and try to capture real moments or feelings.

I got my dslr out this weekend tried some new things and got some great photos (in my opinion anyway).
This project is working, it is helping me take better photos in terms of moment,composition,content.
Some of the images on this blog taken with with my Android phone might not be amazing but they are part of a bigger plan, and like Hannibal Smith used to say ” I love it when a plan comes together”

Just so you know these were not taken with my phone

Jump Jump

Thoughts

Cheeky

Happy Thoughts

Movement

Like or Not : Let me know

