Violet White

image

Continuing my experiment with looking and seeing, this follows on the colour and white series of images shot the same time. I used a standard wine glass and my Ipad1 as a back light for this, as I did for the other shots. Put some food colouring into water and let it settle, mixing red and blue for this violet/purple colour then giving it a gentle swirl to mix slightly and hey! this is the result.

Was this a visionary shot? based on my theory from a previous post? yes!
I wanted this shot and made it happen, ok so it was not part of the original concept (redwhite/bluewhite/greenwhite) but this came from that idea.

 

keep experimenting and keep looking.

 

Neal

4 thoughts on “Violet White

Like or Not : Let me know

