Morning Light

Number 3IMG_20140305_074719

I travel to work every day, the same station, the same time, the same route. I also stand in the same spot on the platform, a little while ago I noticed the dew forming on the side of the shelter and took a shot of it, I really liked it and posted it here, I have since always looked out for interestingness on the shelter and I have been lucky with these shots.

Number 2

These images have been heavily influenced by Saul Leiter who is one my favourite image makers of all time so its nice I have a few images that capture me in the same way his work does.

Number1 – this started it all.IMG_2116

This little spot gives me something to look forward to in the morning on my way to work and I will continue to look out for shots

Like or Not : Let me know

