Shadows n Shapes

image

Its been a while since I posted anything up here as I have been busy with my full time job and my stunning young family. Recently I have been exploring handlettering and calligraphy. But as always i’m drawn to photography and wish i had more spare time to create.

So this shot is part of my daily routine of the big commute, i see this space 5 times a week and i always look for something new to to see and this morning there it was, big strong shadows and shapes. so even the same old spaces can change you just have to look for it.

 

 

Like or Not : Let me know

